SSSC 23 Digital – No.11 Twitter

I chose to do the Intermediate task for the Open Badge as I used Twitter a lot quite a long time ago so I know how it works. I do have my own account for work so I created a list for accounts that I have used for early years information which you can see a screenshot of. As I used the app, there is a lists option when you click on the top left corner where your profile picture is. Then I looked at the accounts I follow and added them onto this list. It did take several clicks for them to be added but simple enough to do.

Then I looked to see anything about my Twitter analytics. I have previously deleted tweets as this used to be a spare account so I feel the information on Tweet impressions was from that. I have also removed spam looking accounts from following me. There was no information when I looked at events.

I have had a look on TweetDeck and have seen you can add more than one Twitter account on to the one platform. This may come in handy if I need to create new accounts for work or voluntary purposes.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started