SSSC 23 Digital – No. 4 Digital Footprint

When you search my name on Google, there is an actress of the same name who appeared on the Disney film Brave… I also have red curly hair so finding that out was a bit of a weird coincidence. My picture does appear on Google, which is a profile on a website for a charitable organisation I used to work for. I was a working musician so I still have a profile up on a website where people can look for music teachers. This page I should get rid of now as that information will be out of date. I used to have my personal social media public, I used to make videos on YouTube, however now it is all private. I also do not use my full name on these profiles anymore to keep my profiles separate from my work. Anything with my name online is for work or voluntary purposes.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started