SSSC 23 Digital – No.20 Collaboration

I provided feedback to both the SSSC 23 Digital Padlet and Google Drive document. I liked the look of Padlet, how the comments were small text boxes. I’ve also voted on the poll and created my own poll myself (click the picture if you would like to vote). What I would say about the Doodle poll was I did not know how to add an option onto it. I would have liked to add Early Years Resources onto the poll. Instructions on how to do that would have been great. Creating a poll on Twitter was pretty straight forward, you could write what your options were and still include hashtags in the tweet. Now I just need some people to vote for the options (I’m an 8-6 incase you were wondering)

It was good to see other people’s comments on the 23 Digital Series, how they felt and what advice they were able to provide. Of course a priority for me was to make sure my setting was not mentioned in any of the feedback I provided. I found out after posting on Padlet that I could have posted anonymously which probably would have been a better option. I hope the feedback I provided will be helpful to other people wanting to achieve the Open Badges.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started